Saturday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sat 28-01-2023 3 5 5 5 6 2 1
2 Sat 21-01-2023 4 2 9 2 4 0 1
3 Sat 14-01-2023 9 8 7 2 0 8 1
4 Sat 07-01-2023 7 1 4 7 9 1 1
5 Sat 31-12-2022 3 6 0 7 8 7 1
6 Sat 24-12-2022 7 9 6 1 2 6 1
7 Sat 17-12-2022 7 9 8 4 7 1 1
8 Sat 10-12-2022 0 6 4 2 7 8 1
9 Sat 03-12-2022 0 3 2 9 9 1 1
10 Sat 26-11-2022 5 9 2 1 7 9 1
11 Sat 19-11-2022 4 9 3 1 9 4 1
12 Sat 12-11-2022 4 1 9 9 3 4 1
13 Sat 05-11-2022 5 6 5 5 6 2 1
14 Sat 29-10-2022 3 8 7 8 2 4 1
15 Sat 22-10-2022 5 4 9 4 2 2 1
16 Sat 15-10-2022 8 1 8 1 3 4 1
17 Sat 08-10-2022 5 3 4 6 8 3 1
18 Sat 01-10-2022 4 1 6 6 5 7 1
19 Sat 24-09-2022 9 0 1 2 0 8 1
20 Sat 17-09-2022 0 3 4 7 9 4 1
1 2 3 35