Saturday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
21 Sat 09-07-2022 5 9 3 6 0 2 1
22 Sat 02-07-2022 0 9 6 4 8 0 1
23 Sat 25-06-2022 1 4 9 0 7 7 1
24 Sat 18-06-2022 8 8 2 3 9 6 1
25 Sat 11-06-2022 8 0 1 4 1 7 1
26 Sat 04-06-2022 5 9 6 8 7 2 1
27 Sat 28-05-2022 0 0 9 2 6 5 1
28 Sat 21-05-2022 4 0 8 7 3 8 1
29 Sat 14-05-2022 1 5 3 2 4 0 1
30 Sat 07-05-2022 6 9 5 9 2 5 1
31 Sat 30-04-2022 8 9 7 3 3 9 1
32 Sat 23-04-2022 8 7 5 0 0 6 1
33 Sat 16-04-2022 1 2 6 0 1 5 1
34 Sat 09-04-2022 8 9 9 3 2 7 1
35 Sat 02-04-2022 6 2 6 7 5 0 1
36 Sat 26-03-2022 2 6 4 0 2 7 1
37 Sat 19-03-2022 4 1 7 2 1 2 1
38 Sat 12-03-2022 0 5 3 1 6 9 1
39 Sat 05-03-2022 1 3 3 6 1 8 1
40 Sat 26-02-2022 0 3 9 4 8 8 1
1 2 3 4 34