Sunday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
21 Sun 03-07-2022 1 6 7 7 2 6 1
22 Sun 26-06-2022 6 3 4 1 2 1 1
23 Sun 19-06-2022 0 1 1 2 4 5 1
24 Sun 12-06-2022 2 2 7 3 1 1 1
25 Sun 05-06-2022 1 3 9 8 8 4 1
26 Sun 29-05-2022 8 0 4 7 1 6 1
27 Sun 22-05-2022 9 6 8 8 3 9 1
28 Sun 15-05-2022 7 3 7 1 9 7 1
29 Sun 08-05-2022 4 9 0 7 9 6 1
30 Sun 01-05-2022 4 1 5 2 2 4 1
31 Sun 24-04-2022 5 1 4 2 8 5 1
32 Sun 17-04-2022 7 1 9 1 5 3 1
33 Sun 10-04-2022 0 3 8 8 5 7 1
34 Sun 03-04-2022 8 8 4 1 7 9 1
35 Sun 27-03-2022 4 6 3 5 6 6 1
36 Sun 20-03-2022 4 4 6 5 8 1 1
37 Sun 13-03-2022 4 9 1 1 5 8 1
38 Sun 06-03-2022 1 2 9 8 4 2 1
39 Sun 27-02-2022 6 1 8 5 0 9 1
40 Sun 20-02-2022 0 5 0 4 5 2 1
1 2 3 4 34